Language programs in English and Russian are designed for students to master the language of interest. The courses are developed by our experienced professionals for students to improve and polish their language skills. Classes start in the morning and go till lunchtime with a lab work in the afternoon. Every day one hour is devoted for one of the main language skills such as grammar, speech, reading, listening, and writing. In addition, one hour is dedicated daily for spiritual learning and growth.

ENGLISH AS FOREIGN LANGUAGE

The course is made for students with different level of knowledge of English language: basic, intermediate, or upper-intermediate skills in English to advance their communicative skills and grammar.

The course is divided into three levels. Students may start at any level based on the result of a placement test. The curriculum is oriented to preparation for the TOEFL (Test of English as Foreign Language).

RUSSIAN AS FOREIGN LANGUAGE

The main goal of the course is to provide foreign students with Russian speaking environment, academic studies, and work to foster their skills of fluent speaking.

The course consists of three levels, students can start from any level depending on the result of a placement test. The program prepares you for the Level 1 Certification Exam (TRFL-1, Test of Russian as Foreign Language, Level 1).

Программы обучения русскому и английскому языкам разработаны для интенсивного и эффективного обучения иностранному языку за небольшой период времени. Курсы организованны для того, чтобы развить, усовершенствовать и отточить навыки владения иностранным языком. Занятия начинаются с утра и продолжаются до обеда. После обеда проходят лабораторные занятия с репетитором и в компьютерном классе. Каждый день один час уделяется работе над одним из основных языковых навыков, а именно: говорению, чтению, грамматике, восприятию речи на слух, письму. Кроме того, один час в день посвящается духовному росту и развитию.

АНГЛИЙСКИЙ ЯЗЫК

Этот курс предназначен для студентов с элементарным, средним и выше среднего уровнем знания английского для развития навыков общения и повышения уровня владения языком.

Курс разделен на три уровня обучения. Студенты могут начать с любого уровня в зависимости от результатов вступительного теста. Методика преподавания ориентирована на подготовку к сдаче экзамена TOEFL (Test of English as Foreign Language).

РУССКИЙ ЯЗЫК

Курс предназначен для студентов, слабо владеющих или не владеющих русским языком для обучения свободному общению, для работы или учебы на русском языке. Программа ориентирована на сдачу экзамена ТРКИ-1 (тест по русскому языку как иностранному, 1-й сертификационный уровень).